Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jeff Lewis

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jeff Lewis

4.8 out of 5 (24 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Hatem Khan

Hatem Khan

February 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeff is awesome, help me to get insurance and save me alot of money"
Profile photo of nathan curneal

nathan curneal

August 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"Awesome customer service. Have peace of mind anytime something comes up."
Profile photo of Burton Byers

Burton Byers

January 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"A consummate professional, Jeff's attention is in the details!"
Profile photo of Steven Dube

Steven Dube

October 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"U can always see Jeff's smile thru the phone ..."
Profile photo of Richard Raulston

Richard Raulston

December 24, 2019

5  out of  5
"I would strongly recommend Jeff Lewis for everyone who wishes to choose the best insurance plans. He helped me to pick car insurance plans with excellent coverage last week. But, it has been three years since I’m taking his consultation. Extremely satisfied!!"
Profile photo of Kevin Underwood

Kevin Underwood

December 4, 2019

5  out of  5
"I am really very happy and satisfied with the work done by Jeff Lewis. I consulted him regarding house insurance and he provided me with the best guidance possible. He not only helped me chose the best one but also got me a discount on it. Every process was done in a very smooth manner and without any problem. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Fiona Hodges

Fiona Hodges

June 7, 2019

5  out of  5
"Thank you Jeff Lewis for all your patient assistance during the state of confusion and helping us to invest money in the right place for the insurance of our house and car. Also, I really like your friendly nature and professionalism. 5 stars!!"
Profile photo of Julian Burgess

Julian Burgess

June 7, 2019

5  out of  5
"Recently got my car insurance done from Jeff Lewis - State Farm Insurance Agent, and I have to say this was the smoothest process ever. No hassle, no issues, no complaints, nothing! 100% satisfied with the professionalism of this exceptional company. Thumbs up."
Profile photo of Victor Mackenzie

Victor Mackenzie

June 6, 2019

5  out of  5
"Jeff Lewis is a very knowledgeable person. He was very professional, prompt and explained all the legal terms and conditions point to point. Thanks I got the best insurance plan for my new house that too within my budget."
Profile photo of Rachel Walker

Rachel Walker

May 31, 2019

5  out of  5
"It was a great experience, working with Jeff. He answered each question of mine and suggested me the best insurance plan for my car. Thanks a lot."
Profile photo of Madeleine Miller

Madeleine Miller

May 31, 2019

5  out of  5
""No doubt State Farm Insurance Agent is a well-reputed company. Thanks, Jeff for guiding me about state policies and getting my car insured with maximum benefits. ""
Profile photo of Alan Fonseca

Alan Fonseca

May 27, 2019

5  out of  5
"Thank you Jeff Lewis for taking care of our house and car insurance needs. I must say after a very long time I have come across a very reliable and authentic insurance agency. Keep up with the good work Jeff !!"
Profile photo of Pippa Morrison

Pippa Morrison

May 9, 2019

5  out of  5
"We are always taken care of when we have questions, very satisfied with the service we get."
Profile photo of Louise Castillo

Louise Castillo

March 25, 2019

5  out of  5
"Top notch service !! I haven’t seen such professionalism in my entire life. Thank you Jeff Lewis for helping me to claim the insurance of my car."
Profile photo of Eliza Clark

Eliza Clark

March 16, 2019

5  out of  5
"Jeff and Robert have are always friendly when I call in to pay my bills."
Profile photo of archie

archie

March 15, 2019

5  out of  5
"He is the best insurance agent"
Profile photo of Mike

Mike

March 17, 2018

5  out of  5
"Jeff is someone you can trust."
Profile photo of Chris Brown

Chris Brown

December 21, 2016

1  out of  5
"Rates on my van went up 30% in a year and the explanation was "that's just how it goes". Got a quote from another company for a fraction of the price. Keep an eye on your rates and don't be afraid to shop around. You deserve better."
Profile photo of Peter pi

Peter pi

June 7, 2016

5  out of  5
"Good responsibility"