Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Andrea Braun

Andrea Braun

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Braun
"Jeff is great! Been with my family since I was a child and now with my family and children! Always quick to help us!"
Profile photo of Shawn Manley

Shawn Manley

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shawn Manley
"Jeff is very good at his job and taking time to explain thoroughly he makes himself available and returns calls quickly."
Profile photo of Melissa Woodworth

Melissa Woodworth

April 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Woodworth
"Jeff and his staff have always been very responsive to our needs. Over the years, it has been convenient to add or remove coverage. Adding our teen driver was a breeze and Jeff made sure to get us every discount for a new driver. I was recently in an accident that totaled my vehicle. When I called Jeff, his first question was "Are you ok?", and he then walked me thru the claim process and has answered every question I've had along the way. You often don't know how "good" your insurance agent is until you need them, and Jeff Lewis' firm is worth every penny we've paid."
Profile photo of Jeff Lewis

Jeff Lewis

January 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Lewis
"Jeff and his team are great I've known them for 10 years. I'm another State Farm agent in Pennsylvania, ironically enough, also named Jeff Lewis. Vendors, other professionals, even our own company sometimes confuse us and/or send us things which should have gone to the other (or vice versa). Jeff and his team have always handled things professionally, understanding the humor in the situation, and helped move forward. Jeff....next convention, we need to find each other and take a pic together, maybe it'll make The Reflector..."
Profile photo of Hatem Khan

Hatem Khan

February 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Hatem Khan
"Jeff is awesome, help me to get insurance and save me alot of money"
Profile photo of nathan curneal

nathan curneal

August 31, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by nathan curneal
"Awesome customer service. Have peace of mind anytime something comes up."
Profile photo of Burton Byers

Burton Byers

January 18, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Burton Byers
"A consummate professional, Jeff's attention is in the details!"
Profile photo of Steven Dube

Steven Dube

October 22, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Dube
"U can always see Jeff's smile thru the phone ..."
Profile photo of Kevin Underwood

Kevin Underwood

December 4, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Underwood
"I am really very happy and satisfied with the work done by Jeff Lewis. I consulted him regarding house insurance and he provided me with the best guidance possible. He not only helped me chose the best one but also got me a discount on it. Every process was done in a very smooth manner and without any problem. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Victor Mackenzie

Victor Mackenzie

June 6, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Victor Mackenzie
"Jeff Lewis is a very knowledgeable person. He was very professional, prompt and explained all the legal terms and conditions point to point. Thanks I got the best insurance plan for my new house that too within my budget."
Profile photo of Rachel Walker

Rachel Walker

May 31, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Walker
"It was a great experience, working with Jeff. He answered each question of mine and suggested me the best insurance plan for my car. Thanks a lot."
Profile photo of Madeleine Miller

Madeleine Miller

May 31, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Madeleine Miller
""No doubt State Farm Insurance Agent is a well-reputed company. Thanks, Jeff for guiding me about state policies and getting my car insured with maximum benefits. ""
Profile photo of Alan Fonseca

Alan Fonseca

May 27, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Alan Fonseca
"Thank you Jeff Lewis for taking care of our house and car insurance needs. I must say after a very long time I have come across a very reliable and authentic insurance agency. Keep up with the good work Jeff !!"
Profile photo of Pippa Morrison

Pippa Morrison

May 9, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Pippa Morrison
"We are always taken care of when we have questions, very satisfied with the service we get."
Profile photo of Louise Castillo

Louise Castillo

March 25, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Louise Castillo
"Top notch service !! I haven’t seen such professionalism in my entire life. Thank you Jeff Lewis for helping me to claim the insurance of my car."
Profile photo of archie

archie

March 15, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by archie
"He is the best insurance agent"
Profile photo of Mike

Mike

March 17, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Mike
"Jeff is someone you can trust."
Profile photo of Chris Brown

Chris Brown

December 21, 2016

1  out of  5 rating by Chris Brown
"Rates on my van went up 30% in a year and the explanation was "that's just how it goes". Got a quote from another company for a fraction of the price. Keep an eye on your rates and don't be afraid to shop around. You deserve better."
Profile photo of Peter pi

Peter pi

June 7, 2016

5  out of  5 rating by Peter pi
"Good responsibility"